prolly just topped myself

25 08 2008

I was THIS close to buying a 78 dollar trapeze dress at macy’s last June, and thought well I’ll find it on Ebay.  Lo and behold I found it.  It looks close to this http://www.edressme.com/4747pnk.html

Though on Ebay I paid a total of $9.30 for dress and s/h.  Whew!  It looks fabulous and by dubious distinction, it runs one size smaller than my usual dress size, though I can still fit in it (cuz it’s a trapeze dress). 

As another dubious distinction, I bought ANOTHER trapeze dress in a diff. color at Ross, and paid 17.00 for it.  Combined still less than the Macys dress!  I like them cuz there’s no fitted waist which is my downfall.  Hope it doesn’t go out of style.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

