gt express 101

26 10 2008

http://www.gtxpress.com/?gcid=C12579x022&keyword=PI_Homepage

I saw this on tv, and was skeptical so I had to do my homework.  Mixed reviews and plus online it costed around 47 bucks.  Weeks later, I saw it in a Kohls Ad marked down to 29.99.  So I went with mum, and by chance the cashier hollered at another cashier about senior discount day, so I hollered at my mum to use her card to pay for it.  So it got reduced to 27 bucks.  Does it work?!  I LOVE IT!  I have now made stuffing, muffins, and corn dogs with it.  it is not as deep as the one on tv but it is much better than a walmart one I got where I could only put a teaspoon of filling on the bread.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

