Festival

2 11 2008

I went to a festival dinner and the meal was 2.00, nachos, 1.00, and fries, 1.00.   YUP a community meal for just 4 bucks!  It was an Indonesian feast plus the junky fried food for the kids.  The minus was that if you came in a costume, you could’ve gotten the meal for free.  I could’ve just put a hat on or something!

Yesterday i printed out a Michaels 40% coupon online, and I got my stocking stuffer I-Slice for 2.99 instead of 4.99.  Thankfully also I was looking for glow in the dark Bernat yarn and that was marked down to 1.99/ball from 3.99! 

Also, won a $50 gas gift card.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

