More bargains

3 01 2009

When you buy items from Borders and Barnes and Noble….ALWAYS ALWAYS try and find coupons online.  I’ve had great luck in printing online coupons and these stores taking them.  I got my moving kittens bookmarked 1.00 off with my 20% coupon at Borders.  at BN, I found a 10% off online coupon and got my 15.00 knitting 365-day calendar marked off to $7.30.  (50% off after New Yrs Day).   I also got patient with my Bed Bath Beyond coupon and found something I wanted, those lids you can seal on cans at 20% off miraculously beating WalMart’s price.  I was so eager to get useful stuff with my 50% Michaels coupon, and you most of you know what the trick is, only useful for regular priced items!  So just about everything I wanted was discounted anyway!  I did get pinking shears for 44 cents.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

