CD checkouts

25 02 2009

When I was growing up my music collection was part cassette tapes part buying CD’s. What a difference a decade makes as I now make my own CD’s and use an MP3. I remember memories of mix tapes! Anyway, I have no clue where all my cassettes are, but now I use CDs for my car commute. As another shout-out to libraries, if you are tolerant of waiting lists, make compilation CDs. I NEVER sell my CDs so I am okay for using them on my own time. My latest CD checkout is Ne-Yo’s last album.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

