pasta

14 03 2009

I got into the bad habit of eating a whole lot outside the home on Saturday, and decided to break tradition and make my own spaghetti/pasta dish. I was inspired by the eppy on Oprah on easy recipes
http://www.oprah.com/recipe/food/recipespasta/20090227-tows-curtis-rigatoni-salami
I do have the sausage and cherry tomatoes but no rigatoni so I had to use my spaghetti. It was so cold and drizzy well for where I live that I might as well stay in my sanctuary watching oodles of basketball games, catching up on facebook/email, and watching the All Souls marathon

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

