ice coffee

12 04 2009

My downfall is iced coffee, and I’ve been letting that go since I don’t drink and gave up red meat yrs ago. However, that is an extra 1000 calories a week which equates to a lb a month if I don’t work out! We did a cheaper form of Iced Coffee that’s sugar-free using Splenda and fat-free milk. In fact I’m taking it as dessert today and okay with being wide awake for SUnday night. I don’t start work til Tuesday. It’s prolly 30 cents a cup!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

