Sam’s Club stuff

15 04 2009

I managed to get my contact lens cleaner for the whole year at 8 bucks. They sell the SamsClub version and since I ain’t picky about body wash I got a yr’s supply of that too for 7.99 for a yr’s supply. I am glad I was patient enuf not to get the new O Mag so quickly when it came out a week ago at full price. Today I got it 30% off the new May issue. Sam’s Club membership is worth it only if you go often (and even so we only go 5 times a year). We did two free lunches there as we were soooo stuffed from the samples! The Sam’s Club is conveniently around the neigborhood unlike Costco where we’d have to go into the city.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

