more coupons

31 05 2009

Folks may be wondering if I’m truly saving money if I’m making effort to use coupons. YES. I got a 2 dollar coupon off for a magazine at Borders, and it was a magazine I TRULY wanted to get. I rarely do mindless spending. To top it off I got a coffee free at Borders Cafe as well. My streak was going with a free cookie coupon at a Bakery. I think the only thing I got a full price was my comic book (and I rarely buy issues anymore!)

as my pimped charity of the moment here is
http://www.selfhelpinternational.org/contact.html

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

