dealies

22 06 2009

More deals today
Best Buy: $20 off coupon from online from Total Rewards program, $40 gift card from buying Wii last month! I got my Garmin GPS unit at 40% off after everything!
Barnes and Noble: I finally found one of my fave mags that I hadn’t seen all over Htown, Emmy Magazine: 10% printed out coupon (borders does not do coupons for mags but BN does)
WalMart: 10% off all magazines
Avon.com: Thru a local salesperson, I got a gorgeous top at 30% off and a pair of flats at 30% off (rarely buy shoes over 20bucks but I wore out all my flats!)
href=’http://shop.avon.com/shop/assets/images/prod/PROD_1061487_XL.jpg’ >Top

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

