Borders, free art classes

23 06 2009

Unfortunately I found out really late in the summer that my local library offered free Saturday
art classes, the bright side is that I cleared up space to go to the last one, Glass Etching this weekend upcoming. I HAD NO CLUE what it was about so did some research and wowee I’ve
seen them sold for a ton in Vegas! wow! As mentioned I went to an art class (Free) last week
sponsored by Hobby Lobby at the central library, and I’ll show the pics soon of my masterpiece h
hahaha. I did use by Borders gift card to buy Entertainment weekly, the sexy one with Ryan Reynolds on the cover, plus featured my fave actors of the moment: Bradley Cooper and The Greek cast

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

