Best Buy capers, some items I sacrficed.

5 07 2009

I finally found a real purchase I could do with my 40 bucks in gift cards. I did 10% off with my rewards membership for my Garmin GPS so that marked off 20 bucks from my order PLUS the 40 bucks (from buying my WII) and got my GPS for 40% off the ARV. So my streak continues of never buying at full price this year for electronics.
I was THIS close to frittering away my money on a $4 bookmark (a fancy 3D one) and getting a hat at 10 bucks (when I already have a fab hat I got for $1) Plus, I already spent 9 bucks on gourmet chocolate in Galveston! Also I never got around to buying the 10 dollar pastel kit at Sams Club so that was 10 bucks in the bank for me.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

