trips here and there

25 07 2009

Starbucks free pastry coupon: Printed and used for a zucchini muffin. Yum
Schlotksy’s free drink coupon and free cinnabon & coffee offer??? At least used the free chips coupon. Well great, I waited til 3pm for Sclotskys and the place ended up not serving any. I was too tired to drive all they way to downtown. The plus however was printing out a free chips coupon for my lunch.
I had to get my car fixed and the highlight was that the dealership did serve snacks so I got a
Free newspaper, Otis Spunkmeyer cookie, soft drinks, and read InStyle magazine that someone left in the waiting room.
HalfPrice books 5.98 versus 6.98? I got a Mental Floss book for 5.98 but another duplicate copy on the same shelf costed 6.98. They looked same condition to me. Also, I checked out writers’ market book sold for 9.99: semi rip-off, since All the mags/newsletters they mentioned was already mentioned on several writing sites.
I finally got to PF Changs and I LOVED IT! I loved the slaw and some chicken wraps they had. We used the 10% coupon we got from seeing the Terra Cotta Warriors exhibit. However, looks like we won’t go there too often since it was running around 13 bucks per person.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

