gajillion trips to Sugarland

8 08 2009

Well I ‘ll make an announcement. Don’t expect daily posts here since I am getting tied up with other projects. And I also like to amass a lot of info to put on one post rather than itty bitty posts daily. I had a splendid deal at WalMart with me finding a marked-down painting kit for 2.00. It was a kiddie one with painter pens. After so many years of trying to find a good cheap art class on the weekends, I’ll be signing up for one this fall for a Saturday painting class. WOW! Was I that cheap that I hadn’t done anything like that in years? (yup) I’m quite excited on that one.

I also managed to clean out my closet and find some binders to donate for the school drive. Well I did that so I could get some leftover documents to shred (would’ve taken FOREVER to shred) at a bank. Whew.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

