Borders, printer ink

15 08 2009

Cleaned house at Borders, I made effort to find a Bathroom Reader paperback, since I do love trivia books and plus they don’t have them at my local library. One was buried in the kids section, and I was totally impressed with their craft kits and such. Anyway, with my borders rewards and a whoppping 40% coupon that was expiring this weekend, I got the book marked down from 14 bucks to 3 bucks. I also got an Armchair Reader book for 5 bucks, and nearly rebought one I already had. (I can barely keep track of this series!) Armchair Readers are rippoffs of Bathroom Readers but with lotsa trivia out there they barely repeat subjects.

I tried something new and bought printer ink of Ebay, refurbished ones that saved me 40 bucks. Wish me luck on this one. We’ve spent yrs wasting ink, and now we have to resort to refurbished ink.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

