Bare with me folks

18 09 2009

This blog was taking a last priority on me with a thousand other things happening. I did do a bargain hunt at Borders with some excellent gifts for buddies. There was an organizing fancy file folder set sold for four bucks, and I liked it so much I am buying for my own use as well. I got a knitting book on sale for 3 bucks; I rarely if ever buy knitting books as there are thousands of patterns online, but it would look good for my shelves. Lastly, buyin all this at Borders gave me some points for their points reward systems. KNOCK on wood this store doesn’t fold end of this year!

I managed to sign up for my first art class in FOUR YEARS! Also to boot is finding a coupon for purchasing materials at the store.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

