more discounts

2 11 2009

Today, I had to dispute a medical bill sent through the mail for a service I HAD ALREADY PAID FOR. Yikes! I think some folks don’t dispute claims and end up paying extra! Today was a boatload of discounts. I had to kill time while getting car mainenance, and miraculously paid only 35 bucks for tire rotations, oil change, brake check, etc with a AAA coupon. Killing time meant walking about the strip mall. I found a salon that offered discounted eyebrow threading at the lowest fee I’ve seen at six bucks. It also saved me a burdensome trip of driving extra to get to my original salon. I also managed to recycle a trunkload of papers and plastic. It’s been a record of recycling more than I’ve thrown out!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

