Dropped 40 bucks in one day!

22 11 2009

12 bucks for a book
10 bucks at Kohl’s
16 bucks at the Movies
Jack in the Box breakfast/lunch for 3 bucks

The consolation to today was that I ate half my Jack breakfast for lunch. Also, I did enjoy New moon (for its cheesieness) and I did use the 10 dollar coupon for Kohl’s. The clincher was that my blouse was 9.99, so I had to hit over 10 bucks to USE that coupon for 10 bucks off! Since there was another 9.99 blouse I liked I bought both. NIFTY on Kohls to get rid of their stock they marked everything off at 9.99!

It was only a blessing I decided to skip the two painting classes that would have knocked me off at 80 bucks!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

