Old Navy, where Impatience actually worked!

22 03 2010

I guess I did something right with a purchase from Old Navy, and perhaps proving impatience is an asset. I saw a shrug weeks ago, and the best I could do was get a 20% coupon online, to mark it down to 18 dollars. I’ve never thought I’d buy a shrug that costly! Anyways, today I was curious if the shrugs were still selling, since I was rueing about seeing a 30% coupon for this week. THEY WERE VIRTUALLY ALL GONE! I didn’t know it would be such a bestseller!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

